TPM wired spine

Razor wire wrapped

Up and down my spine

Blood trickles down

Through stigmata in my feet

This the kinda shit that happens

When i go to sleep

They line up outside my window

Line up outside my door

With spool after spool

And drag me to the floor

Wrapping up my vertebrae

At some unearthly hour

Every night

It never stops

No nightmares to be found

Concertina,blood and bone

Crying out no more

I eat the pain

And savor it

Only way I know

To get through what they do to me

I grin and ask for more

IMG_0845.JPG

Leave a Reply

