ABOUT HINDU GODDESSES

Land of Goddesses

I have recently got some nasty comments and emails expressing anger about posting the oracle cards with nude Hindu goddesses on my blog. I ignored them at first but perhaps it is better to explain this matter in a clear and logical way to finish it once and for all. As Michelle from Allo, Allo used to say, Listen very carefully, I shall say this only once.

So here are my three short points.

Primo: writing to me is useless because I am not the author of these images (and I point it clearly on my blog that I post them for cognitive and educational purpose). If you really are so angry that a goddess is presented nude, you should address the painters themselves.

In a very polite way, I suggest.

Secundo: someone wrote to me in this manner:

But u guys need to understand and that…

View original post 746 more words

Leave a Reply

